Author Playrix Info Create Your Dream Aquarium Unlimited Money Fishdom Full Hack Mod App [Pc]
unopfuben
Author Playrix Info Create Your Dream Aquarium Unlimited Money Fishdom Full Hack Mod App [Pc]
نویسنده : Shannon تاریخ : دو شنبه 28 مرداد 1398

Unlimited Money Full Hack Mod App [Pc] Fishdom

 

 

Fishdom hack

 

 

2015-12-10 / Create your dream aquarium / Version=3.9.2 / iphone / Purchase=A few Diamonds / notice=I absolutely love this game! I have had this game over a year and unlike similar games I haven’t deleted this one because it doesn’t nickel and dime you. I have spent a some money because I appreciate the hard work and how generous the developers are with this game! You don’t need to spend anything to win- every level can be won if you keep trying, some levels may take many tries. I love the unlimited lives, but wish it was back to where I could chose when it started because some days I play at least an hour before I earn the unlimited lives and then get an hour or two of unlimited and really don’t have that time to use it that’s why I’m rating it 4 stars not 5. Totally love the different games each season and the themes! The fish communicating is so comical, it really brightens my day. I enjoy decorating and making each tank unique, too! The sound isn’t working on my game- I updated and kind of miss hearing the squid they’re so cute but not having sound isn’t that big of a deal, the commercials sound works when I go to earn diamonds or coins, another feature I like not just because I can earn more but because some pretty cool apps and useful products are advertised on this feature but I choose when I get to see the commercials they don’t just pop up randomly and get annoying. I will definitely be downloading other apps from these developers! / genres=Simulation.

 

 

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:










.:: This Template By : Theme-Designer.Com ::.

تمام حقوق اين وبلاگ و مطالب آن متعلق به Shannon Wilson مي باشد.